Z nami lahko stopite v stik tudi preko e pošte.

Anita Jerman: anita.jerman@guest.arnes.si
Barbara Parkelj: barbara.parkelj@os-vavta-vas.si
Bogdana Hočevar: bogdana.hocevar@os-vavta-vas.si
Katja Gorenčič: katja.gorencic@os-vavta-vas.si
Majda Likar majda.likar@os-vavta-vas.si
Petra Kukman: petra.pekolj@os-vavta-vas.si
Petra Skube Bavdek: petra.bavdek@os-vavta-vas.si
Petra Bukovec: petra.bukovec@os-vavta-vas.si
Polonca Keglovič: polonca.keglovic@os-vavta-vas.si
Robert Ogulin: robert.ogulin@os-vavta-vas.si
Alenka Gazvoda: alenka.gazvoda@os-vavta-vas.si
Ana Markelj Karlič: ana.markelj@os-vavta-vas.si
Bogdan Burgar: bogdan.burgar@os-vavta-vas.si
Damir Pirc: damir.pirc2@guest.arnes.si
Gregor Turk: gregor.turk@os-vavta-vas.si
Jana Mežič: jana.mezic@os-vavta-vas.si
Mateja Drašler: mateja.drasler@os-vavta-vas.si
Mateja Drmaž: mateja.drmaz@os-vavta-vas.si
Metka Starešinič: metka.staresinic@os-vavta-vas.si
Sanja Kirn: sanja.kirn@os-vavta-vas.si
Tihomir Fabina: tihomir.fabina@guest.arnes.si
Anton Virant: tone.virant@guest.arnes.si
Vladimira Brudar: vladimira.brudar@os-vavta-vas.si
Marija Hlastan: marija.hlastan@os-vavta-vas.si
Sabina Erjavec: sabina.erjavec@os-vavta-vas.si
Jasna Gril: jasna.gril@os-vavta-vas.si
Dušanka Štamfelj: dusanka.stamfelj@guest.arnes.si
Katja Kek: katja.kek@guest.arnes.si
Katarina Kulovec Ulčnik: katarina.kulovec-ulcnik@guest.arnes.si
Darko Danjko: darko.danjko@os-vavta-vas.si
Anja Mlinar: anja.mlinar@os-vavta-vas.si 
Renata Cvitkovič: renata.cvitkovic@os-vavta-vas.si 
Aleksandra Grujić: aleksandra.grujic@os-vavta-vas.si
Tina Praznik: tina.praznik@os-vavta-vas.si 
Barbara Jordan: barbara.jordan@os-vavta-vas.si 
Anja Mohar: anja.mohar@os-vavta-vas.si 
Wanda Mantelj Brkopec: wanda.mantelj-brkopec@guest.arnes.si 
Lovro Urek: lovro.urek@os-vavta-vas.si 
Karmen Mandelj: karmen.mandelj@os-vavta-vas.si

Tjaša Kotar: tjasa.kotar@guest.arnes.si
Dunja Žugelj:  dunja.zugelj1@guest.arnes.si
Hana Korošec: hana.korosec@guest.arnes.si

 

Prihajajoči dogodki

Koledar dogodkov

oktober 2021
PTSČPSN
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
« Sep   Nov »

Projekti:kulturna šola

eko

shema

zajtrk

SIO 2020